top of page
  • Photo du rédacteurMartin MORVAN

EDR Châtel



World Cup final this weekend in Châtel !

I fell sick on Friday, so I wasn't in great shape for the race. No strength or dynamism on the bike, very hard for me to hold out for 7 stages...

On top of that, I had two big crashes in sp3 and sp7.

I did my best and tried to ride as clean as possible, so in the end I'm happy to have crossed the finish line on the bike.

It was an incredible experience for my first season in the Elite category. We'll definitely be doing it again next year !

A big thanks to everyone who has supported me this year, especially @mdnperformance and my parents 🙌


Finale de la Coupe du Monde ce week-end à Châtel !

Je tombe malade le vendredi donc pas dû tout en forme lors de la course. Pas de force ni de dynamisme sur le vélo, très dur pour moi de tenir pendant 7 spéciales...

En plus de ça je me prends deux grosses chutes dans la sp3 et sp7.

J'ai fais mon maximum, j'ai essayé de rouler le plus propre possible, donc au final content d'avoir passé la ligne d'arrivée sur le vélo.

Une expérience incroyable pour ma première saison en Elite. On remet ça sans hésiter l'année prochaine !

Également un grand MERCI à tous ceux qui m'ont supporter, en particulier @mdnperformance et mes parents 🙌


P111

1 vue0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout

Comments


bottom of page