top of page
  • Photo du rédacteurMartin MORVAN

EDR Pietra Ligure



First World Cup in the Elite Men category!

The feeling on the bike was really great, but it was hard to stay lucid right to the end. Luckily the spectators were there to give me a boost.

I wanted to get into the Top100 and I finished in 67th place, so my goal was more than achieved !


BIG THANKS to everyone who supported me, especially @mdnperformance for the bike and @annecy.cc for the physical preparation.


This is just the start of the season, now we're going to have to keep up the pace for the next few races !




Première Word Cup dans la catégorie Élite Homme !

Les sensations sur le vélo était vraiment top, mais ça a été dur de rester lucide jusqu'au bout. Heureusement que les spectateurs étaient présents pour me booster.

Je voulais rentrer dans le Top100 et je finis à la 67ème place, l'objectif est donc plus que rempli !


Un grand MERCI à tous ceux qui me soutiennent, notamment @mdnperformance pour le bike et @annecy.cc pour la prépa physique !


Ce n'est que le début de la saison, maintenant va falloir garder le rythme sur les prochaines !

2 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout

Comments


bottom of page